Bag
${ cart.item_count }

My Bag

Loading
${ item.final_price | currencyFromCents } ${ item.compare_at_price | currencyFromCents }
Qty
-
${ item.quantity }
+
${ item.message }
Total
${ cart.total_price | currencyFromCents }
Go to Checkout

Your bag is currently empty

Delivery

COVID-19 Update


Delivery Fee

Delivery Method Delivery Time Fee

Expedited Delivery

3 to 7 Working Days

Free (Orders over $75)

$8.00 (Orders under $75

DHL Express

2 to 4 Working Days

$5.00 (Orders over $75)

$12.00 (Orders under $75)


All Other Destinations

For the delivery information of all other destinations, please Click Here


Dispatch Time

  • - We aim to have all orders shipped the same day if placed before 7:00pm (PST) / 9:00pm (CST) / 10:00pm (EST). 
  •  
  • - Please allow up to 48 hours for your orders to be dispatched during sale and holiday periods. We apologise for the inconvenience.
  •  

We're Moving! Whilst our warehouse moves to a bigger space to accommodate even more styles, please allow an additional 2-3 working days for your order to be dispatched. We thank you so much for your patience!


Delivery Time

  • - If you have not received your items within 10 working days, please contact us with your order number.
  •  
  • - Your delivery will be left at a safe location at your address by default.

Tracking Your Order

    • Once your order is packed and en route to you, we will send you an email with a tracking number with tracking instructions.

Custom Duties + Taxes

    • - Orders under $750 to the United States should not attract any custom duties and taxes.
    •  
    • - All orders are exclusive of all custom duties and taxes.
    •  
    • - In the unlikely event that your order attracts custom duties and taxes, you are required to pay all the Customs, Duties and Taxes on the order.